<kbd id="xzq5bx8o"></kbd><address id="mc2wajyg"><style id="37dxfdvy"></style></address><button id="9fyn79a9"></button>

           

          Meet Our Team

          shellyweb
          Shelly Kieffer Gill
          Dean of Enrollment Management; Director of Admissions and Recruiting
          318-473-6417
          skieffer@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 102
          Eweb
          E'Layzha Bates
          Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
          318-427-0106
          318-308-2586
          ebates@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 103
          Megan Behrman
          Megan Behrman
          Online Admissions Counselor
          318-427-0118
          318-308-5898
          mbehrman@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 126
          kaitweb
          Kaitlyn Nichols
          Senior Associate Director of Admissions; Dual Enrollment Coordinator
          318-427-4493
          318-308-2956
          knichols@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 112A
          lorinweb
          Lorin Chauvin
          Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
          318-427-4497
          318-308-2983
          lchauvin@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 106
          Candaceweb
          Candace Hamilton
          Transfer Coordinator
          318-473-6596
          318-308-2584
          chamilton@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 104
          Danweb
          Dan Weaver
          Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
          318-423-6598
          318-308-4656
          dweaver@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 106

          Admissions Staff

          tiffweb
          Tiffany Adams
          Administrative Assistant to Admissions & Recruiting
          317-473-6417
          tiffanya@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 112
          Montez Franks
          Montez Franks
          Administrative Coordinator 4
          318-473-6417
          mfranks@lsua.edu
          Abrams - 112